Members

7800 Walton Parkway New Albany, OH 43054

Contact: Jim Haylett james.haylett@cvgrp.com

1445 Powis Road West Chicago, IL 60178

Contact: Jennifer Shaw jshaw@blachfordinc.com

 

311 Hopping Brook Road Holliston, MA 01746

Contact: Peter Jackson p.jackson@aapusa.com

1371 Brummel Avenue Elk Grove Village, IL 60007

Contact: Bill Bernardo BBernardo@ebco-inc.com

 

3600 Pammel Creek Road La Crosse, WI 54601

Contact: Ferdy Martinus fmartinus@trane.com

 

P.O. Box 4808; Building TR 4Â Carrier Parkway Syracuse, New York 13221

Contact: Dick Wood Richard.Wood@carrier.utc.com

 

Caterpillar Technical Center, Bldg. E P.O. Box 1875, Peoria, IL 61656-1875

Contact: Jim Carroll carroll_jim_k@cat.com

 

John Deere Moline Technology Innovation Center 1 John Deere Place, Moline, IL 61265

Contact: Sam Suh SuhSam@JohnDeere.com

 

11800 W. Capitol Drive, P.O. Box 25527 Wauwatosa, WI 53225-5527

Contact: Hank Howell hank.howell@harley-davidson.com

 

1675 W. Campbell Road Sidney, OH 45365-0669

Contact: Wayne Fu wayne.fu@emersonclimate.com

 

500 Central Avenue Dock 82 R/L 004, MC 11862 Columbus, IN 47201

Contact: David Nickel david.a.nickel@cummins.com

 

1400 73rd Avenue N.E Minneapolis, MN 55432.

Contact: Martin Myers martin.r.myers@cummins.com

 

P.O. Box 1592-191A York, PA 17405

Contact: Curt Eichelberger Curtis.Eichelberger@jci.com

 

444 Highland Drive Kohler, WI 53044 Mail Stop 097

Contact : Rob Danforth robert.danforthIII@kohler.com

 

3300 North 124th Street Wauwatosa, WI 53222-5333

Contact: Brett Birschbach birschbach.brett@basco.com

 

100 Plumley Drive Paris, TN 38242

Contact: Mike Anderson mike.anderson@dana.com

 

26201 Northwestern Highway Southfield, MI 48037

Contact: Rod Glover RodneyCGlover@eaton.com

 

5457 West 79th Street Indianapolis, IN 46268

Contact: Dino Perin dino.perin@mmm.com

 

600 Wisconsin Drive New Richmond, WI 54017

Contact: Dennis Fall dennis.fall@federalfoam.com

 

24777 Denso Drive Southfield, MI 48086-5047 USA.

Contact: Prakash Thawani PRAKASH_THAWANI@denso-diam.com

 

Naval Nuclear Laboratories

Contact: Kristin Cody Kristin.Cody@unnpp.gov

 

Active Exhaust Corp.

Contact: Cuneyt Uykur cuykur@activexhaust.com

 

Ford Motor Company

Contact: Rob Higley