Members

7800 Walton Parkway New Albany, OH 43054

Contact: Jim Haylett james.haylett@cvgrp.com

1445 Powis Road West Chicago, IL 60178

Contact: Jennifer Shaw jshaw@blachfordinc.com

311 Hopping Brook Road Holliston, MA 01746

Contact: Peter Jackson (p.jackson(at)aapusa.com)

1371 Brummel Avenue Elk Grove Village, IL 60007

Contact: Bill Bernardo (BBernardo(at)ebco-inc.com)

3600 Pammel Creek Road La Crosse, WI 54601

Contact: Ferdy Martinus (fmartinus(at)trane.com)

P.O. Box 4808; Building TR 4Â Carrier Parkway Syracuse, New York 13221

Contact: Dick Wood (Richard.Wood(at)carrier.utc.com)

Caterpillar Technical Center, Bldg. E P.O. Box 1875, Peoria, IL 61656-1875

Contact: Jim Carroll (carroll_jim_k(at)cat.com)

John Deere Moline Technology Innovation Center 1 John Deere Place, Moline, IL 61265

Contact: Sam Suh (SuhSam(at)JohnDeere.com)

11800 W. Capitol Drive, P.O. Box 25527 Wauwatosa, WI 53225-5527

Contact: Hank Howell (hank.howell(at)harley-davidson.com)

1675 W. Campbell Road Sidney, OH 45365-0669 Contact: Wayne Fu (wayne.fu(at)emersonclimate.com)
500 Central Avenue Dock 82 R/L 004, MC 11862 Columbus, IN 47201 Contact: David Nickel (david.a.nickel(at)cummins.com)
1400 73rd Avenue N.E Minneapolis, MN 55432. Contact: Martin Myers (martin.r.myers(at)cummins.com)
P.O. Box 1592-191A York, PA 17405 Contact: Curt Eichelberger (Curtis.Eichelberger(at)jci.com)
444 Highland Drive Kohler, WI 53044 Mail Stop 097 Contact : Rob Danforth (robert.danforthIII(at)kohler.com)
3300 North 124th Street Wauwatosa, WI 53222-5333 Contact: Brett Birschbach (birschbach.brett(at)basco.com)
100 Plumley Drive Paris, TN 38242 Contact: Mike Anderson (mike.anderson(at)dana.com)
26201 Northwestern Highway Southfield, MI 48037 Contact: Rod Glover (RodneyCGlover(at)eaton.com)
5457 West 79th Street Indianapolis, IN 46268 Contact: Dino Perin (dino.perin(at)mmm.com)
600 Wisconsin Drive New Richmond, WI 54017 Contact: Dennis Fall (dennis.fall(at)federalfoam.com)
24777 Denso Drive Southfield, MI 48086-5047 USA. Contact: Prakash Thawani (PRAKASH_THAWANI(at)denso-diam.com )
Naval Nuclear Laboratories Contact: Kristin Cody (Kristin.Cody(at)unnpp.gov)
Active Exhaust Corp. Contact: Cuneyt Uykur (cuykur(at)activexhaust.com )
Ford Motor Company Contact: Rob Higley ( )